Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1968
Dover, DE 19903

Facebook Icon

Executive Committee

ASD officers and Executive Committee (ExCom) members are avocational and professional archaeologists who volunteer their time to the organization. Meetings are held every month in Dover Delaware. All ASD members are invited to attend monthly meetings. Please contact Craig Lukezic for meeting details.


Craig Lukezic, President

Alice Guerrant, Secretary

John McCarthy, Treasurer

Executive Committee

Dawn Cheshaek, Wildcat Representative

Steve Cox, Kent Chapter President

Dan Griffith, Member-At-Large

Heidi Krofft, Membership Secretary

Bill Liebeknecht, Bulletin Editor

Ed Otter, Inksherds Editor

Curtis McCoy, New Castle Chapter President

Jill Showell, Web Editor

Faye Stocum, ESAF Representative

Susan Ritter, Sussex Chapter Representative

Offcanvas Logo

Facebook Icon